Print

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

 



 

Why do the rules for MEGAcquire seem different than ACQUIRE, and what are Lloyd's Rules of Acquire?

 

Why is the price of MEGAcquire so high?

 

Why doesn't MEGAcquire have three-dimensional buildings for the company markers?

 

Why do the shipping charges for MEGAcquire seem to be excessive?

 

Why does the playing board for MEGAcquire have bottom rails on only three sides?

 

Why are the tile holders for MEGAcquire too small for all 12 tiles?

 

Why are the tile bags for MEGAcquire shipped outside of the box, and why, when the tiles are in the bag, do they not fit into the box?

 

Why does the money slot in the box insert for MEGAcquire seem awkward?

 

How long can a game of MEGAcquire last and what is the rule "when all disputed borders are resolved"?